Register Now

Executive Board

Staff Details

President
Shawn Porter
Ph: (413) 586-2882
E: sporter@lookpark.org
Director, Look Memorial Park

Vice President
Nick Caggiano
Ph: (603) 589-3360
E: caggianon@nashuanh.gov
Superintendent, Nashua Parks and Recreation

Second Vice President
Nick McGuffie
Ph: (860) 309-9904
E: nmcguffie@dunningplaygroundsurfacing.com
Dunning Playground Surfacing

Executive Board Clerk
Jeffrey Maron
Ph: (860) 528-0856
E: info@wickhampark.org
Director, Wickham Park

Secretary
Paul Duffy
Ph: (401) 348-2784
E: pduffy@westerlyri.gov
Director, Westerly Recreation

Member at Large
J. Brett Simmons
Ph: (860) 489-2385
E: brett_simmons@torringtonct.org
Superintendent, Torrington Park & Recreation

Member at Large
Matt Tobin
Ph: (207) 229-4801
E: mtobin@pioneerathletics.com
Pioneer Athletics

Member at Large
Dyana Martin
Ph: (774) 321-4317
E: dmartin@ultiplayus.com
Recreation Consultant, Ultiplay

Past President
Colin Drury
Ph: (413) 221-1485
E: 1898nepa@gmail.com
Director of Sales, MyRec.com



Return to Previous List