New England Park Association
Register Now

Executive Board

Staff Details

President 

Nick Caggiano
Ph: 603-668-8010 x 6309
E: ncaggiano@snhs.org
Facilities Supervisor - SNHS

Vice President 

Nick McGuffie
Ph: 475-313-2459
E: nmcguffie@turfprep.com
Turf Prep - Sales and Operations Manager

Second Vice President 

Paul Duffy
Ph: (401) 486-2144
E: pduffy1@cox.net
Parks and Recreation Professional

Executive Board Clerk 

Jeffrey Maron
Ph: (860) 528-0856
E: info@wickhampark.org
Director, Wickham Park

Secretary  

Rick Perruzzi
Ph: 207-318-3880
E: EPerruzzi@southportland.org
Recreation Manager, South Portland, ME

Member at Large 

Colin Drury
Ph: (412) 455-6789
E: 1898nepa@gmail.com
Director of Sales, MyRec.com

Member at Large 

Dyana Martin
Ph: (774) 321-4317
E: dmartin@ultiplayus.com
Recreation Consultant, Ultiplay

Member at Large 

Matt Tobin
Ph: (207) 229-4801
E: mtobin@pioneerathletics.com
Pioneer Athletics

Past-President 

Shawn Porter
Ph: (860) 528-0856
E: sporter@wickhampark.org
Assistant Director, Wickham Park



Return to Previous List