New England Park Association
Register Now

NEPA Award Nominations

Each year at our Annual Conference we celebrate our Association's Success, Our Membership, and present awards to deserving members. Please take the time to review our annual awards and nominate professionals that you feel represent our association, our region, and park professionals everywhere. 

The 2021 Award Nominations will begin June 1! Nominations due August 31, 2021.

Click the award below to nominate from your NEPA Account or use this Quick Form!

For more information, please click on the below links - Questions - Please Contact us at
1. Eric O'Brien Commercial Award
2. John Howard Award
3. NEPA Award
4. President Award
5. Ray Ellerbrook Award
6. Robert "Bill" Sharkey Award